Home Our accomodations La Colonie Close by Contact
=
Maison d'hôtes et Gîte la Colonie
en
  
Chambre 3 épiChambre 3 épiChambre 3 épi

Cachette


Logo GDF  Guestroom 3 épis

On the second floor,

Confortable room with two single beds

Working desk, cupboards, shower and separated toilets

25 sq. meters


Equipments
Private parking
Bathroom
Shower
Baby stuff
Television
Internet connection
Garden

Infos / booking

This is our official webiste :

best rate guaranteed !



Prices


Our rates includes :

  • Breakfast
  • WIFI high-speed internet
  • Private secured parking
  • Free bikes rental
  • Equiped common kitchenette (fridge, micro-waves, kettle)
  • Baby set (baby bed, baby chair, ...)
  • Motos set (Covered garage, pump)
  • Bikes set (Covered garage, intineraries, small furnitures, pump)
  • Kids until 3 years old stays free of charge (baby bed or sharing parent's bed, up to one kid per room)



1 person, from ... 79.00 € from 01-01-2018 to 12-31-2018
2 persons, from ... 89.00 € from 01-01-2018 to 12-31-2018


Our other accomodations

You are searching for an accomodation, a rental for your hollidays to book in the Ain area near Bellegarde-sur-valserine, with a quality label Gîtes de France, rent of furnished appartments, guests rooms or bed and breakfast, our rental offer is at your disposal to fill in your needs.

You are searching for an accomodation, a rental for your hollidays to book in the Ain area near Geneve, with a quality label Gîtes de France, rent of furnished appartments, guests rooms or bed and breakfast, our rental offer is at your disposal to fill in your needs.

You are searching for an accomodation, a rental for your hollidays to book in the Ain area near Valleiry, with a quality label Gîtes de France, rent of furnished appartments, guests rooms or bed and breakfast, our rental offer is at your disposal to fill in your needs.

You are searching for an accomodation, a rental for your hollidays to book in the Ain area next to Autoroute A40, with a quality label Gîtes de France, rent of furnished appartments, guests rooms or bed and breakfast, our rental offer is at your disposal to fill in your needs.

You are searching for an accomodation, a rental for your hollidays to book in the Ain area next to Fort L'ecluse, with a quality label Gîtes de France, rent of furnished appartments, guests rooms or bed and breakfast, our rental offer is at your disposal to fill in your needs.

You are searching for an accomodation, a rental for your hollidays to book in the Ain area next to Monts-jura, with a quality label Gîtes de France, rent of furnished appartments, guests rooms or bed and breakfast, our rental offer is at your disposal to fill in your needs.

Julien RIVOLLIER
La Colonie
210, rue du fort
01550 Collonges

+33 (0)4 50 56 09 76

info@lacolonie.fr
^ © 2017 - 2018  Gîtes de France Ain Partners Legal notice

Accueil Nos chambres La Colonie A proximité Contact
=
Maison d'hôtes la Colonie
fr
  
Chambre 3 épiChambre 3 épiChambre 3 épi

Cachette


Logo GDF  Chambre d'hôtes 3 épis

Au 2ème étage,

Confortable chambre offrant deux lits simples

Bureau, rangements, salle de douche et WC séparés

25m2


Equipements
Parking privé
Salle de bain
Douche
Equipement bébé
Télévision
Connexion internet
Jardin

Infos / réservation

Vous êtes sur notre site officiel :

meilleur tarif garanti !



Tarifs


Inclus dans nos tarifs :

  • Petit-déjeuner
  • Internet WIFI haut-débit
  • Parking clos
  • Prêt de vélo
  • Kitchenette commune équipée (frigo, micro-ondes, bouilloire)
  • Accueil Bébé (Lit bébé, chaise haute, ...)
  • Accueil motard (Garage couvert, gonfleur)
  • Accueil vélo (Garage couvert, itinéraires, petit matériel, gonfleur)
  • Les enfants de moins de 3 ans sont nos invités (lit bébé ou partageant la literie existante, maximum un enfant par chambre)

1 personne, à partir de ... 79.00 € du 01/01/2018 au 31/12/2018
2 personnes, à partir de ... 89.00 € du 01/01/2018 au 31/12/2018


Nos autres hébergements

Vous recherchez un hébergement, une location pour vos vacances à réserver dans l'Ain près de Bellegarde-sur-valserine, avec un label Gîtes de France gage de qualité de meublés, chambres ou gîtes, notre offre locative est à votre disposition pour répondre à vos besoin.

Vous recherchez un hébergement, une location pour vos vacances à réserver dans l'Ain près de Geneve, avec un label Gîtes de France gage de qualité de meublés, chambres ou gîtes, notre offre locative est à votre disposition pour répondre à vos besoin.

Vous recherchez un hébergement, une location pour vos vacances à réserver dans l'Ain près de Valleiry, avec un label Gîtes de France gage de qualité de meublés, chambres ou gîtes, notre offre locative est à votre disposition pour répondre à vos besoin.

Vous recherchez un hébergement, une location pour vos vacances à réserver dans l'Ain à proximité de Autoroute A40, avec un label Gîtes de France gage de qualité de meublés, chambres ou gîtes, notre offre locative est à votre disposition pour répondre à vos besoin.

Vous recherchez un hébergement, une location pour vos vacances à réserver dans l'Ain à proximité de Fort L'ecluse, avec un label Gîtes de France gage de qualité de meublés, chambres ou gîtes, notre offre locative est à votre disposition pour répondre à vos besoin.

Vous recherchez un hébergement, une location pour vos vacances à réserver dans l'Ain à proximité de Monts-jura, avec un label Gîtes de France gage de qualité de meublés, chambres ou gîtes, notre offre locative est à votre disposition pour répondre à vos besoin.

Julien RIVOLLIER
La Colonie
210, rue du fort
01550 Collonges

+33 (0)4 50 56 09 76

info@lacolonie.fr
^ © 2017 - 2018  Gîtes de France Ain Partenaires Mentions légales